School’s Out…We’re In!

Schools Out… We’re In!

Teacher in-service? Kids out of school, but you still have to work? Need time to shop, do chores, etc.? Bring them to Bounce. Gym games, Open Bounce, and Gym Play.

Be sure to dress in proper gym attire, No Jeans!

All participants MUST have a parent-signed release form to participate

PRICING
$8.00/HOUR PER CHILD WITH 1.5 HOUR MINIMUM

Drop-off as early as 9:00 a.m.
Pick-up as late as 4:30 p.m.
Kids bring their own lunch and snack

Session 1____________ Session 2
November

Wed., Nov. 21
Fri., Nov. 23

February

Fri., Feb. 22

December

Thurs., Dec. 20
Fri., Dec. 21
Wed., Dec. 26
Thurs., Dec. 27
Fri., Dec. 28

March

Mon., Mar. 25
Tues., Mar. 26
Wed., Mar. 27
Thurs., Mar. 28
Fri., Mar. 29

January
Fri., Jan. 18
Bounce logo for classes